Paramashivoham Level 3 Season 2

Kailasa’s Paramashivoham :Lifestyle of Awakening, Experiencing, Living, Radiating Ultimate Consciousness


Paramashivoham means the ultimate manifesting through your body, mind, emotion and being. This is the next level in human consciousness. Get awakened now.

Paramashivoham is an online program which is intangible yet definitive experiences and science of awakening from Vedas and Agamas

Paramashivoham program is an Ultimate gift from Kailash directly from ParamaShiva.

Finally revealed! The sacred secrets written by Lord Shiva in the Veda-Agamas – foremost Hindu scriptures – revealed by Paramashiva incarnate, The supreme pontiff of Hinduism Jagadguru Mahasannidanam Bhagavan Nithyananda Paramshivam.

Program Schedule

10 September – 24 September
Timing: 6PM-10AM (next Day) IST | 5:30AM-9:30PM PT


10  September          Day 1          Paramashiva, Science of Power  Manifestation *3rd Eye Initiations for Manifesting powers*

11  September         Day 2           Ganesha, Discover You – Genesis of your  identity *Vidyarambham Initiation*

12  September          Day. 3          Dakshinamoorthy, Kalpataru – Manifest  your reality *Kalpataru Initiation and Shivadeeksha Level 1*

13  September          Day 4           Paramashiva Unclutching-Straight Path to  Enlightenment  *Unclutching Initiation*

14  September          Day 5            Subrahmanya, Conquering Life

15   September         Day 6            Lord Surya, Entire Universe is In You

16   September         Day 7            Venkteshwara Conquering Wealth For Wealth

17   September         Day 8            Kalabhairava, Going beyond fear of death *Death Mediation And Shivadeeksha Level 2*

18   September         Day 9            Venkateswara, Conquering Wealth *Healers Initiation*

19   September         Day 10          Vaitheeswara, Conquering Health    

20   September         Day 11          Devi, Conquering Relationships 

8     September          Day 12         Ashta bhairavas, Entire Universe is In You Converting Problems to Powers

9    September           Day 13         Nataraja, Upanishads

10   September          Day 14         Dakshnamoorthy, Finding your Guru   

11   September          Day 15         Swamiji,  I am Nithyananda


This Paramashivoham Manifest Deeper Experience of


Experience the powerfulness when you go through the 25 States Of Consciousness and how you can use them to manifest your reality.

  •  The unknown reasons why you experience physical and mental disorders
  •  How to be powerful in all the 25 states of Consciousness
  •  The ancient Vedic way of manifesting your reality

Fundamental sacred secrets. The Individual Consciousness, jeeva you have, the Individual Consciousness you have, goes through 25 states of Consciousness. Every day, you recognize only three – Deep Sleep, Dream and Waking state. Only these three are normally experienced everyday by many of you – Deep State, dreaming, waking state. In Sanskrit, we have 3 words – sushupti, svapna, jagrat – it’s roughly translated into Deep sleep, Dream and Waking state, But actually, Individual Soul has a possibility of 25 states of Consciousness which is explained in this course.


Did you ever suspect that the reality you see and feel every day is NOT what it really seems?

Did you know that you exist simultaneously in 14 dimensions of the universe?
While the real YOU (pure Consciousness) is unchanging and exists everywhere, you experience yourself and life differently in the 14 different planes of our universe!
Catch the extreme truths of Vertical Reality and take a tour of yourself as you exist in the vertical time zones of the Universe in this breakthrough webinar straight from the Source.

Learn about
❦ Different Lokas (plane of existence) in the Universe
❦ How your infinite being is capable of perceiving and operating across all the planes of existence simultaneously
❦ How you can relate with Gods and Goddesses across these different planes
❦ How you can get a glimpse of super-consciousness while living a so called “ordinary” life wherever you are


Is it possible to live a superhuman life in the human body? Does Third Eye Awakening really exist? Can such awakened states be transmitted from Master to disciple?

YES. The ancient Veda-Agamic science of manifesting Shaktis – divine superhuman powers – is real. Paramashiva has described 463 different Yogic Shaktis in the Agamas including the ability to see with the eyes blindfolded, seeing far off distances and beyond obstacles, scanning the human body and healing it, teleportation, materialization, moving matter with our consciousness, and many more. Manifesting these extraordinary powers makes you truly established in the identity of Paramashivoham – ‘I AM Paramashiva’.

Bhava Samadhi Darshan

Bhava Samadhi Darshan is a window to the infinite expanse of Consciousness, allowing us to glimpse the Formless in a way that we can understand. It is the secret science of experiencing the ultimate states of consciousness through meditation on a divine form.
During the Bhava Samadhi Darshan, divine cosmic beings literally manifest through the body of HDH Nithyananda Paramashivam. Like how they manifest in Archa Avatar (Deity), they manifest in Nija Avatar (embodied form) and give you all the boons you ask, make you experience Paramashivoham.

The Archavatar (Deity) reflects the Consciousness and Manifestation (Being) of the Superconscious energy, but human beings are not mature enough to receive the higher level experiences from the Archavatar directly. The Avatar (physical embodied form) comes down to bridge the gap and create experience of the superconscious energy in all of us.

When we have the Bhava Samadhi Darshan of the Nija Avatar manifesting beings of various dimensions of Paramashiva, the auspicious components and the powerfulness of those dimensions of Paramashiva are awakened in us.

During Bhava Samadhi Darshan, your being comes alive and celebrates with the energy wave of Existence. It is the direct experience of causeless bliss. Even without much effort from our side, our very bio-memory awakens to the space of Paramashiva – the ultimate consciousness.

Science of Bhava Samadhi Darshan

During Bhava Samadhi Darshan, our neurons mirror that of the Avatar. Mirror neurons are special neurons that observe and mimic the actions of the Avatar’s neuron activity through seeing. Mirror neurons activate and process all the observed movements or information of the Avatar just by ‘seeing’ and without the physical act of imitation. That is, our entire body silently and without movement, recreates what is happening at a distance far away, experiencing the superconscious energy radiated by the Avatar. The science of Bhava Samadhi Darshan knows no distance – a phenomenon modern science is just discovering and terms as Quantum tunnelling. Our thoughts per second reduces significantly and we relax into the space beyond thoughts (thoughtlessness) becoming mentally at ease in co-existing dimensions beyond duality (WE AND THE DIVINE BECOME ONE), unconditioned by the parameters of time and space.