I Superconscious Breakthrough℠ Series by SPH JGM Bhagavan Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

Upcoming Webinars

Healing inside and outside

April 25, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST


April 24, 2022

5:00PM – 08:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

Is Pandemic fatigue affecting your relationship?

April 26, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST

April 25, 2022

5:00PM – 08:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

How to build a successful career in a world of crisis?

April 27, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST

April 26, 2022

5:00PM – 08:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

Self-Sustaining ecosystems for a safer planet.

April 28, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST

April 27, 2022

5:00PM – 8:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

You are not who you think you are – how to know your real gender?

April 29, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST

April 28, 2022

5:00PM – 8:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

What you need to know about creating and maintaining wealth?

April 30, 2022 |

5:30AM – 09:30AM IST

April 29, 2022

5:00PM – 8:00PM PST
8.00PM – 11.00PM EST

Register Today

About SPH JGM Bhagavan Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

 The Supreme Pontiff of Hinduism (SPH),  Jagatguru Mahasannidhanam (JGM), His Divine Holiness (HDH) Bhagavan Nithyananda Paramashivam is recognized as the 1008th living incarnation of Paramashiva as per Sanatana Hindu Dharma (“Hinduism”) and by His predecessors of enlightened masters and adepts.

SPH JGM is the reviver of KAILASA – the ancient enlightened civilization, the great cosmic borderless Hindu nation. HDH is an Avatar from, and is a Supreme Pontiff of Hinduism. HDH has made science of power manifestation, yoga and temple based universities for humanity. SOVEREIGN ORDER OF KAILASA led by SPH  and NITHYANANDA ORDER of monks, nuns and Hindu diaspora are working for global peace and to give super conscious breakthrough to humanity. NITHYANANDA HINDU UNIVERSITY (World’s largest) with extended campuses in 150 countries is collecting, organising, preserving, time capsuling, decoding, spreading and reviving 20 Million source books of Hinduism and the 64 sacred arts and sciences like Ayurveda, music, dance, sculpting, astrology, vastu. SPH is the 293rd Guru Maha Sannidanam of Shyamalapeeta Sarvajnapeetham (ancient apex body of Hinduism) and present Emperor of Suryavamsa Surangi Samrajyam. SPH has survived the worst persecution of multiple assassination attempts on person and character by anti-hindu elements.

© KAILASA's Nithyananda Hindu University. All rights reserved.
Individual results may vary. Results not guaranteed.